Hei!

Skal vi lage gnist sammen?

35 50 82 00 / hei@fjuz.no

Finn veien til oss:

Nøkkelpersoner

Byråleder og partner

Lene Syvertsen Olsson

lene@fjuz.no / 95207625

Kreativ Leder

Margrethe Muniz

margrethe@fjuz.no / 97521337

Leder produksjon og design

Jan Thore Nalum

jan@fjuz.no / 41257612

Leder marked

Tone Merete Nilsen

tone@fjuz.no / 90959106

Digital rådgiver

Kai Aurbekkholen

kai@fjuz.no / 92033222

Administrativ leder

Mari K. Lundeberg

mari@fjuz.no / 35508204

°

Skien

Leirvollen 21A,
3736 Skien

°

Oslo

Karl Johans gate 2,
0154 Oslo