Hei!

Skal vi lage gnist sammen?

35 50 82 00 / hei@fjuz.no

Finn veien til oss:

Nøkkelpersoner

Kreativ Leder

Veronika Skjold Jevne

veronika@fjuz.no / 95173805

Byråleder og partner

Lene Syvertsen Olsson

lene@fjuz.no / 95207625

Leder produksjon og design

Jan Thore Nalum

jan@fjuz.no / 41257612

Leder marked

Tone Nilsen

tone@fjuz.no / 90959106

Digital rådgiver

Kai Aurbekkholen

kai@fjuz.no / 92033222

Leder Performance

Jørgen Simensen

jorgen@fjuz.no / 45257665

Administrativ leder

Mari K. Lundeberg

mari@fjuz.no / 35508204

Digital Leder

Solfrid Djuve

solfrid@fjuz.no / 48065833

8.4°

Skien

Leirvollen 21A,
3736 Skien

13.1°

Oslo

Øvre Slottsgt. 14, 3 etg,
0157 Oslo